SAFETY INTEGRITY QUALITY
NY 1-800-872-7762
NJ 1-800-789-7625
NJ MATERIAL ORDERS 1-855-659-1100
Email Tilcon


Monday, 2/20/17 — All NY scale-houses will be open | Flushing & Port Washington Terminals will be closed

Order Entry, Dispatch and Transportation - NJ

1-855-659-1100 TO PLACE STONE, ASPHALT, AND RECYCLE ORDERS.

1-800-789-7625 (1-800-789-ROCK) FOR ALL OTHER INQUIRIES.

Or direct dial:

Chris Aaron
Order Entry Team 
Office Direct Dial: 973-888-7732
caaron@tilconny.com
Carlos Costa
Dispatch Team
Office Direct Dial: 973-888-7625
ccosta@tilconny.com
Steven Kosaitis
Dispatch Team 
Office Direct Dial: 973-888-7624
skosaitis@tilconny.com

Hours - Order Entry/Dispatch winter hours Monday to Friday 6.00am to 4.30pm

Fax number for all compliance documentation - 908-325-0006

Email address:  NJTransportationAdmin@oldcastlematerials.com

Fleet Hauler Administrator

Ayanna Turner 973-888-7609 - amccormack@tilconny.com

Claims and Payments

Cheryl Ahern 973-888-7705 - cahern@tilconny.com 

Order Entry/Dispatch Manager

Dan Batelli 973-888-7611 - dbatelli@tilconny.com

Sourcing/ Inside Sales Manager

Jason Hope 973-888-7623 - jhope@tilconny.com