SAFETY INTEGRITY QUALITY
NY 1-800-872-7762
NJ 1-800-789-7625
NJ MATERIAL ORDERS 1-855-659-1100
Email Tilcon

Order Entry, Dispatch and Transportation

1-855-659-1100 TO PLACE STONE, ASPHALT, AND RECYCLE ORDERS.

1-800-789-7625 (1-800-789-ROCK) FOR ALL OTHER INQUIRIES.

Or direct dial:

Jason Hope
Director of Transportation
Direct Dial: 973-888-7623
Fax: 908-272-4339
jhope@tilconny.com
Cheryl Ahern
Trucking Dispatch & Administration Supervisor
Direct Dial: 973-888-7705
cahern@tilconny.com
Steven Kosaitis
Dispatch Team 
Direct Dial: 973-888-7624
skosaitis@tilconny.com
John Farley
Dispatch Team
Direct Dial: 973-888-7625
jfarley@tilconny.com
Chris Aaron
Order Entry Team 
Direct Dial: 973-888-7732
caaron@tilconny.com
Ken Graham
Transportation Specialist
Direct Dial: 973-888-7151
kgraham@tilconny.com
Ayanna Turner
Fleet Hauler Administrator
Direct Dial: 973-888-7609
aturner@tilconny.com

Fax number for all compliance documentation - 908-325-0006

Email address:  NJTransportationAdmin@oldcastlematerials.com