SAFETY INTEGRITY QUALITY
NY 1-800-872-7762
NJ 1-800-789-7625
NJ MATERIAL ORDERS 1-855-659-1100
Email Tilcon

Sales

1-855-659-1100 TO PLACE STONE, ASPHALT, AND RECYCLE ORDERS.

Jim Coddington 
Vice President - Commerical
Office Direct Dial: 973-888-7797
Fax: 973-659-3867
jcoddington@tilconny.com

Domenico D'Aqui
Director of Sales
Office Direct Dial: 973-888-7833
ddaqui@tilconny.com

Jason Hope
Director of Transportation
Office Direct Dial: 973-888-7623
Cell: 973-647-7502
Fax: 908-272-4339
jhope@tilconny.com

Dan Gnagey
Market Development Manager
Cell: 201-213-2382
dgnagey@tilconny.com

Al Zollo
Commercial Sales Manager
Concrete/Concrete-Related Products
Cell: 845-521-4158
azollo@tilconny.com
Nelson Tavares
Sales Representative
NYC/Long Island
Cell: 201-953-3085
ntavares@tilconny.com


For sales inquiries, please call the phone number below

to reach the appropriate salesperson for your needs:

1-800-789-7625