SAFETY INTEGRITY QUALITY
NY 1-800-872-7762
NJ 1-800-789-7625
NJ MATERIAL ORDERS 1-855-659-1100
Email Tilcon

Holiday Operating Schedule

Posted Fri, Dec 12th, 2014
News

Here is the holiday operating schedule information that we have available so far. This page will be updated with further information as soon as possible. We would like to take this opportunity to wish all of our customers, business partners, members of our local communities and vendors a very Happy Holidays. As always this information is subject to change based on adverse weather conditions and emergency customer demand. UPDATED TUESDAY DECEMBER 23.

Our corporate offices will be closed on Thursday December 25 and Friday December 26 and Thursday January 1.

 

New Jersey Schedule:

Monday December 22- All quarry scalehouses and Kearny Recycle scalehouse operating normal scheduled hours. (Riverdale Batch is the only open asphalt plant)

Tuesday December 23- All quarry scalehouses and Kearny Recycle scalehouse operating normal scheduled hours. (Riverdale Batch is the only open asphalt plant)

Wednesday December 24- Mt Hope Quarry scalehouse open 5am- 12noon, all other scalehouses closed.

Thursday December 25- All facilities closed.

Friday December 26- All facilities closed.

Saturday December 27- All facilities closed.

Monday December 29 - All quarry scalehouses, Riverdale Batch scalehouse and Kearny Recycle scalehouse open normal hours.

Tuesday December 30 - All quarry scalehouses, Riverdale Batch scalehouse and Kearny Recycle scalehouse open normal hours.

Wednesday December 31 - All quarry scalehouses, Riverdale Batch scalehouse and Kearny Recycle scalehouse open - tentative closing time 3pm.

Thursday January 1 - All facilities closed.

Friday January 2 - All quarry scalehouses, Riverdale Batch scalehouse and Kearny Recycle scalehouse open normal hours.

Saturday January 3 - All facilities closed.

 

New York Schedule

Goshen Quarry will be closed from December 20 to January 4, reopening Monday January 5. Clinton Point, Haverstraw and West Nyack Quarry scalehouses will be operating normal schedule until Wednesday December 24.

Thursday December 25 - all facilities closed.

Friday December 26 - Clinton Point, Haverstraw and West Nyack scalehouses open. Flushing and Port Washington terminals open. Bronx Recycle closed.

Saturday December 27 - all facilities closed.

Monday December 28 through Wednesday December 31 - Clinton Point, Haverstraw and West Nyack scalehouses open.

Thursday January 1 - all facilities closed.

Friday January 2 - Clinton Point, Haverstraw and West Nyack scalehouses offices open.

 

 

 

SHARE THIS POST:

Back To News Listings Page Google FeedBurner RSS Feed Email this Page Printer Friendly